Imported from UserVoice
Author: GwentLarry
macOS
The Open file dialogue always defaults to Users → Current User → Documents
Can this be changed so it defaults to the last location from which a document was opened? If I’m working on a series os related documents, they will be save together in the same folder. Having to navigate every time from the default to where I’m working is annoying.